8139 S. Priest Drive Ste 108 Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 787-0559

mail@eliterepair.com

Mon-Fri: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm

Mon-Fri: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Schedule Your Appointment Today (480) 787-0559
8139 S. Priest Drive Ste 108 Tempe, AZ 85284

Our Auto Repair Customers Speak…

OUR AUTO REPAIR CUSTOMERS SPEAK…

5.0 rating
December 24, 2011

I recently had my Escalade serviced here. It needed numerous repairs, and after receiving several very high repair estimates from other shops I came to this location. I could not have been more pleased with my experience. Bruce was extremely helpful in talking me through every step of the repair, and in the process also helped me save several thousand dollars. He was extremely thorough in explaining to me what was happening with my car, and what parts were necessary for repair now, and what parts I could hold off on for a while based on my financial situation. He even showed me the old parts that were replaced, where exactly the malfunction was with the old parts, and what the new parts looked like installed on my car. I would recommend this place to anyone no matter what the make and model of car. Long story short, Bruce and his staff were extremely helpful, saved me a ton of money, and made a situation that I was absolutely dreading much easier to deal with. I love my car, and want to drive it for as long as I can, and I can say without a doubt that after leaving the shop my car has ran smoother than it ever has in the 7+ years I have been driving it. Thanks Bruce! You’re the man.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
November 14, 2011

Being a Retired criminal Lawyer who has an Assistant Attorney General in the state of New York assigned to the prosecution of consumer frauds, I tend to look at my own consumer transactions with a sharp eye. Here is what I say and experienced at the facility at 8139 S Priest: Honesty – and isn’t that the key element that ordinary people search for? Sure we (the public; strangers to you) want good prices but ultimately – the search is for honesty. Rodney Tenenat (Service Writer at the facility) is the gold ring in that search. He is an honest man. He will earn and attract business to the company and you should know that.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
August 25, 2011

Awsome Place Kirk was awsome as well as the entire Elite staff

tdryer
5.0 rating
August 4, 2011

Excelent Company Good Professional Company

virna1
5.0 rating
June 13, 2011

My experience was awesome! They have soda and water provided while you wait. Flat screen tv with cable to keep you company. Internet access in case you get bored. And if needed, a complimentary ride over to Lifetime Fitness if you want to workout while you wait. So convenient and pleasant place to get your oil changed. Customer service was friendly and they remember who you are!

Anonymous
4.0 rating
April 5, 2011

The dreaded oil change… Is it me, or does it seem like every oil change end with a recommendation of about $500 worth of other services? This I why I always use Napa, they actually don’t do that! Yes, they always have some recommendation, but it’s usually relatively inexpensive, such as a tail light, or wiperbades… not complete engine and transmission rework! After my last service they gave me a heads up that I should prepare to change the steering fluid on one of my next visits. I appreciate their honesty and most importantly not relaying the information to me as if my car will explode if I don’t “Do it now”. I’m a return customer, not because Napa is the cheapest place to get my car serviced, but because they provide great customer service, complimentary transportation back to work, and honest mechanics!

Toni J.
5.0 rating
April 9, 2010

Changed the oil in my Prius with synthetic for half what the guys across the street wanted. Didn’t try to sell me anything.You have a new customer.

Anonymous
5.0 rating
December 13, 2009

Their prices are reasonable and they will not push you into unnecessary services. Great customer Service!

Anonymous
5.0 rating
December 9, 2009

This place rocks on a Saturday. Good place to go to get in and out on the weekend. Nice kids play area and customer lounge.

Anonymous
4.0 rating
November 8, 2009

ok, so this is the former Elite that I raved then complained about later. Let’s face it, if I’m writing a review, I’m likely listing complaints. Isn’t that what readers are here for, to avoid what someone else endured? So I upped the rating because they offered compensation for the problem we paid for, which was not the problem as they diagnosed. I just discovered a month or so later, that the offer was made, yet I was not in the loop, thus the late discovery. Called, didn’t receive a call back, so I called once again. Finally, went in and received some satisfaction without attitude. That’s what I call SERVICE!! GO NAPA!

M L.