8139 S. Priest Drive Ste 108 Tempe, AZ 85284

(480) 787-0559

mail@eliterepair.com

Mon-Fri: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm

Mon-Fri: 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Schedule Your Appointment Today (480) 787-0559
8139 S. Priest Drive Ste 108 Tempe, AZ 85284

Our Auto Repair Customers Speak…

OUR AUTO REPAIR CUSTOMERS SPEAK…

5.0 rating
November 3, 2018

Greatest customer service ever

Stacey Benally
5.0 rating
October 30, 2018

They have taken care of us for 4 years, and will continue to take care of our cars as long as we are driving!

Anonymous
5.0 rating
October 25, 2018

Wonderful service ! Thank you Tim and Freddie.

Elizbeth Sweeney
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

I love Elite! Customer service is excellent! They follow up with you to make sure your car is running at its best.

Dawn Graham
5.0 rating
October 21, 2018

Really have the perfect service from you. They give me the information clearly and help me a lot to take the right decision plus the cost is very affordable . Maybe we can have it cheaper but no quality value thanks

Rene Iturbe
5.0 rating
October 11, 2018

Excellent service and follow up too. A much better experience all around than with the ‘Dealer’. Added bonus of a loaner vehicle which was quickly and efficiently arranged. Additional issues cropped up during the scheduled works, and all were explained clearly and precisely along with what was important to deal with now, and that which could be addressed later, and more importantly, no hard sell at all – just some education. Easy access off I-10. All my issues were dealt with in a prompt manner, and my vehicle returned to me cleaner than when it arrived. I can highly recommend David and his team at Elite Auto.Repair.

Darren Mayhead
5.0 rating
October 3, 2018

Straight up honest folks! Work completed as promised with no surprises. I will be taking all my vehicles to them from now on.

John Andrews
5.0 rating
September 19, 2018

I love Elite Auto Repair. I love the text reminders for appts. The staff is always friendly, efficient and honest. I love that they will drop/pick up from home or work, every time and work with you on the time. I first went there because my daughter recommended Elite. I moved to AZ a year ago and was nervous about finding a reliable auto Repair service. Elite does not disappoint!! Your appreciated!!

Anita
5.0 rating
September 13, 2018

Everyone was extremely professional and communicated very well throughout the entire process. I received multiple updates over the 36 or so hours my car was in the shop and from start to finish everything went smoothly.

Sean Saxton
5.0 rating
September 12, 2018

Elite Auto Repair is a service facility we can trust. Excellent customer service, quality workmanship; they beat the competition on repair prices. We refer them to everyone!

Daniel Sharayko