8139 S. Priest Drive Ste 108 Tempe, AZ 85284

480-787-0559

[email protected]

Mon-Fri: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm

Contact
Mon-Fri: 7:30 am – 5:30 pm
Schedule Your Appointment Today 480-787-0559
8139 S. Priest Drive Ste 108 Tempe, AZ 85284

Our Auto Repair Customers Speak…

OUR AUTO REPAIR CUSTOMERS SPEAK…

5.0 rating
September 3, 2021

My experience at Elite was incredible. The staff was friendly and accommodating. One person in particular, Brett. I have worked with Brett in the past at another facility. Brett, has always been trustworthy and honest. I’m pleased with my experience at Elite, and thankful I located Brett.

Debby
5.0 rating
August 5, 2021

Amazing Service! Honest and even got my vehicle back sooner and for less than they quoted. Highly recommend Elite Auto Repair!!

Brettster
5.0 rating
July 28, 2021

Elite auto repair in Tempe are friendly, knowledgeable, and most important they’re upfront and NOT shady. Never felt like I’ve been taken advantage of, and would trust this place with just about anything for all my cars. The mechanics all straight with me and made me feel right at home. The facilities were nice, clean and the waiting area was nicer than some hotel lobbies. The rates for my repairs were very reasonable and completed in an urgent fashion. Great experience!

Shaun Bahadori
5.0 rating
June 24, 2021

Elite auto repair tempe is a small business run friendly auto repair shop! Highly recommend them. They gave me an accurate price estimation and time frame for completion of my auto repair. I had a few things wrong with my old car, but they didn’t beat me up on price. Very fair.

Klein Carolyn
5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

This shop has great people working here with positive attitudes. The ethical standards are superb and price is reasonable. It is a family owned business and the owner invests in his community both with his time and financially; has strong family and ethical values. The shop is very convenient as it accommodates customers with loaner vehicles at no additional cost. How many other shops do this? You can trust that Elite will do everything they can to resolve your car troubles fairly!

Maribel R.
5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

Great Guys, good service!

Richard M
5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

My normal mechanic doesn’t do alignments and I was getting new tires at Costco. I looked these guys up and saw the good reviews. They were able to get me in same-day within the hour. I was not pressured to do anything else (my oil change light was on) and they had me in and out in 20 minutes. My alignment is perfect and I would not hesitate to recommend these professionals!

Brian M.
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Your shop is wonderful!! I had an issue with my air conditioner/heater and you kept trying different parts and/or ideas until it was perfect. The attitude of everyone I met was very professional and you could tell they really cared about the issue with the auto and the reputation of their business. You don’t find this very often. I could not be more pleased.

Maria G
4.0 rating
September 28, 2019

I thought this was kind of a public service provision, including providing a list of “honest” repair shops. However, the fact that you have Eurotech in Killeen, TX on the list tells me that this is more of a marketing page for repair shops that pay you for marketing their shop in a favorable light. No way those folks should be on a “honest” repair shop list. If you want to maintain a good reputation, you might want to remove Eurotech from your list.

Anonymous

Response from Elite Auto Repair

Actually, the owner of Eurotech called us and explained that his daughter was having car trouble in our area. We helped solve the issue and arranged transportation while she was without her car.... Not a marketing ploy. We're make an effort to serve all customers, including other shop owners family. Thanks for the opinion though!

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Being my first experience with the elite team,I couldn’t help noticing the willingness to be patient and curtious to those who may not be mechanically inclined.It doesn’t take long to notice that customer service and satisfaction ranks high on their business plan.This repair shop will be highly recommended to my family and friends with confidence knowing their experience will be very positive as was mine.Keep up the great work ELITE AUTO REPAIR in representing Tempe with”high quality workmanship”and supreme customer service!!

David Ruiz